Thursday, July 20, 2017 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is appointed by the membership delegates during the Canadian Dairy Network Annual General Meeting held in September of each year. Each director term is two years with the opportunity for re-appointment for additional terms to a maximum of ten years in total service. The Chairman and Vice-Chairman are appointed annually by the directors from amongst themselves.

Norm McNaughton (Chairman)
Industry: AI

Telephone: (519) 666-1838
Fax: (519) 666-2640
Email: norm.mcnaughton@gmail.com
Ed Friesen (Vice-chair)
Industry: MR

Cell: (204) 371-5176
Email: ed@friecrest.ca
 
   
David Chalack
Director At Large

Telephone: (403) 226-4280
Fax: (403) 226-4274
Email: dchalack@altagenetics.com
Gilles Côté
Industry: Breeds

Telephone: (418) 343-2597
Email: lacnor@hotmail.ca
 
   
Pierre Lampron
Industry: MR

Telephone: (819) 535-1442
Email: plampron@lait.qc.ca
 
Denis Morin
Industry: DFC

Telephone: (819) 358-2765
Fax: (819) 358-9787
Email: dmorin@lait.qc.ca
   
Harry Van der Linden
Industry: Breeds

Telephone: (902) 863-3063
Fax: (902) 863-4015
Email: linden@ant.eastlink.ca
Robert Wright
Industry: AI

Telephone: (705) 722-4763
Email: Wrico82@yahoo.ca
 
   
Bill Young
Industry: AI

Cellular: (705) 446-7857
Fax: (705) 445-6255
Email: byoung@selectgen.com
 
Brian Van Doormaal
GM, Secretary-Treasurer
Canadian Dairy Network

Telephone: (519) 767-9660 ext.101
Cell: (519) 831-0028
Email: brian@cdn.ca

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - July 20, 2017

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - July 20, 2017