Thursday, July 20, 2017 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

DairyGen Council

The Dairy Cattle Genetics Research and Development (DairyGen) Council is responsible for establishing research priorities in the area of dairy cattle genetic improvement, reviewing research proposals and allocating industry funds to approved projects. E-mail messages to the DairyGen members can be sent to DairyGen@cdn.ca.

DairyGen 2012 Call for Letters of Intent

 

Members

Chris Buchner
Producer
Elmwood Farms
T: 519-877-2771
F: 519-877-2959
E: scbuchner80@gmail.com

Nicolas Caron
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 450-774-1450
F: 450-774-1022
E: ncaron@semex.com

Dr. Jean-Paul Laforest
Research
Université Laval
T: 418-656-2131
F: 418-656-7806
E:jean-paul.laforest@fssa.ulaval.ca

Warren MacIntosh
Producer
Glengarry Stock Farms
T: 613-527-5355
C: 613-360-3707
E: gsf@sympatico.ca

Dr. Jacques Chesnais
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 613-226-3965
F: 613-225-8261
E:jpchesnais@rogers.com

Dr. Graham Plastow
Research
University of Alberta
Livestock Gentec Centre
T: 780-492-1496
E: plastow@ualberta.ca

Dr. Matt Walker
At Large
Dairy-Doc Holsteins
T: 519-670-1060
E: dairydoc1@hotmail.com


Jalal Fatehi
Industry
Holstein Canada
T: 519-756-8300 x243
F: 519-756-5878
E: jfatehi@holstein.ca

Dr. Flavio Schenkel
Research
CGIL, University of Guelph
T: 519-824-4120 x58650
F: 519-767-0573
E: schenkel@uofguelph.ca

Dr. David Chalack
CDN Board
Alta Genetics
T: 403-226-4280
C: 403-585-2455
E: dchalack@altagenetics.com

Dr. Robert Moore
Industry
Valacta / Canadian DHI
T: 514-459-3030 x7521
F: 514-459-3020
E: rmoore@valacta.com

Dr. Xin Zhao
Research
McGill University
T: 514-398-7978
F: 514-398-7964
E: xin.zhao@mcgill.ca

David Janssens
DFC Board
Nicomekl Farms Ltd.
T: 604-576-6874
E: nicomekl@hotmail.ca

Brian Van Doormaal
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x101
F: 519-767-6768
E: brian@cdn.ca

Émie Désilets
Dairy Farmers of Canada
T: 418-933-1503
E: emie.desilets@dfc-plc.ca


 

Lynsay Beavers
Recording Secretary
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x102
F: 519-767-6768
E: lynsay@cdn.ca

 

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - July 20, 2017

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - July 20, 2017