Monday, June 25, 2018 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

DairyGen Council

The Dairy Cattle Genetics Research and Development (DairyGen) Council is responsible for establishing research priorities in the area of dairy cattle genetic improvement, reviewing research proposals and allocating industry funds to approved projects. E-mail messages to the DairyGen members can be sent to DairyGen@cdn.ca.

DairyGen 2012 Call for Letters of Intent

 

Members

Dr. Matt Walker
Producer
Dairy-Doc Holsteins
T: 519-670-1060
E: dairydoc1@hotmail.com

Nicolas Caron
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 450-774-1450
F: 450-774-1022
E: ncaron@semex.com

Dr. Graham Plastow
Research
University of Alberta
Livestock Gentec Centre
T: 780-492-1496
E: plastow@ualberta.ca

Harm Kelly
Producer Kelly Creek Farms
T: 613-527-5355
C: 613-360-3707
E: harmkelly@gmail.com

Dr. Mike Lohuis
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 519-821-5060 x1150
E: mlohuis@semex.com

Dr. Claude Robert
Research
University of Laval
T: 418-656-2131 x12842
F: 418-656-3766
E: claude.robert@fsaa.ulaval.ca

Warren MacIntosh
Producer Glengary Stock Farms
T: 613-527-5355
C: 613-360-3707
E: gsf@sympatico.ca

 

Jalal Fatehi
Industry
Holstein Canada
T: 519-756-8300 x243
F: 519-756-5878
E: jfatehi@holstein.ca

Dr. Flavio Schenkel
Research
CGIL, University of Guelph
T: 519-824-4120 x58650
F: 519-767-0573
E: schenkel@uofguelph.ca

Dr. David Chalack
CDN Board
T: 403-226-4280
C: 403-585-2455
E: dchalack@altagenetics.com

Dr. Robert Moore
Industry
Valacta / Canadian DHI
T: 514-459-3030 x7521
F: 514-459-3020
E: rmoore@valacta.com

Dr. Xin Zhao
Research
McGill University
T: 514-398-7978
F: 514-398-7964
E: xin.zhao@mcgill.ca

David Janssens
DFC Board
Nicomekl Farms Ltd.
T: 604-576-6874
E: nicomekl@hotmail.ca

Brian Van Doormaal
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x101
F: 519-767-6768
E: brian@cdn.ca

Émie Désilets
Dairy Farmers of Canada
T: 418-933-1503
E: emie.desilets@dfc-plc.ca

 

 

Lynsay Beavers
Recording Secretary
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x102
F: 519-767-6768
E: lynsay@cdn.ca

 

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2018 Canadian Dairy Network - June 25, 2018

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2018 Canadian Dairy Network - June 25, 2018