Sunday, September 22, 2019 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

DairyTrace Advisory Committee

Gert Schrijver (Chairman)
Producer - Mars Dairy
DFC Board
C: 403-742-1528
E: gert.schrijver@xplornet.ca

Mélissa Lalonde
DFC Traceability Coordinator
C: 514-242-0127
E: mlalonde@atq.qc.ca

Sara Avoledo
DairyTrace Program Manager
T: 519-767-9660 x117
E: savoledo@lactanet.ca

Gilles Côté
Producer - Ferme Lacnor
Lactanet Board
C: 418-487-4937
E: lacnor@hotmail.ca

Nicole Sillett
proAction Program Manager
E: nicole.sillett@dfc-plc.ca

Linda Markle
NLID / Breed Assoc.
T: 519-756-8300 x272
E: lmarkle@holstein.ca

Daniel Gobeil
Producer - Ferme du Fjord Inc.
DFC Board
C: 418-812-8507
E: dgobeil@lait.qc.ca

Deb Haupstein
DFC Provincial Rep: SASK
E: deb.haupstein@saskmilk.ca

Richard Cantin
Milk Recording
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-824-2320 x233
E: rcantin@lactanet.ca

Harm Kelly
Producer - Kelly Creek Farms
T: 905-929-4276
E: hkelly@gmail.com

Kelly Barratt
DFC Provincial Rep: ON
E: kelly.barratt@milk.org

Julie Blais
ATQ Representative
T: 450-677-1757 x5140
E: jblais@atq.qc.ca

Albert Fledderus
DFC proAction Committee
T: 905-899-4647
E: albert.fledderus@milk.org

Florence Bouchard Santerre
DFC Provincial Rep: QC
T: 450-679-0540 x8325
E: fbouchardsanterre@lait.qc.ca

Nilos Korodimas
AAFC
Sector Specialist - Traceability
T: 780-495-4886
E: nilos.korodimas@agr.gc.ca

Michela Arbuthnott
Lactanet, Recording Secretary
T: 519-767-9660 x103
E: marbuthnott@lactanet.ca

Nancy Douglas
DFC Provincial Rep: Atlantic
T: 902-394-1657
E: ndouglas@dfpei.pe.ca

Brian Van Doormaal
CSO, Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x101
C: 519-831-0028
E: brian@lactanet.ca

 

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2019 Canadian Dairy Network - September 22, 2019

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2019 Canadian Dairy Network - September 22, 2019