Monday, November 20, 2017 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Genetic Evaluation Board (GEB)

The Genetic Evaluation Board (GEB) is responsible for all aspects related to genetic evaluations of dairy cattle in Canada, including data, methodology, expression and breed improvement strategies. E-mail messages to the GEB can be sent to GEB@cdn.ca.

Open Industry Session - October 25, 2017

Members

Greg Dietrich (Chairman)
Producer
Character Holsteins
T: 519-270-3324
F: 519-637-5930
E:greg@characterholsteins.com

Pierre Laliberté
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 450-774-1141
F: 450-774-1022
E:plaliberte@semex.com

Dr. Jacques Chesnais
Technical
The Semex Alliance
T: 613-226-3965
F: 613-225-8261
E:jpchesnais@rogers.com

Brian Anderson
Producer
Athlone Farms
T:519-271-7458
F:519-271-2807
E: athlone@cyg.net

Dr. Bethany Muir
Industry
Cogent Canada
T: 519-291-9916
F: 519-291-3532
E:bethany.muir@cogentcanada.com

Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker
Technical
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x104
F: 519-767-6768
E: kistemaker@cdn.ca

Mathieu Larose
Producer
Vermalar Jerseys
C: 514-444-0069
E: laroselait@hotmail.com

Jean-Patrice Nault
Industry
CIAQ
T: 450-558-2858
E: naultj@ciaq.com

Dr. Filippo Miglior
Technical
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x107
F: 519-767-6768
E:miglior@cdn.ca

Bloyce Thompson
Producer
Eastside Farm Inc.
C: 902-629-5176
F: 902-892-2551
E:miglior@cdn.ca

Dr. Bob Welper
Industry
Alta Genetics
T: 403-226-0666
F: 403-226-4255
E:bwelper@altagenetics.com

Dr. Robert Moore
Technical
Valacta / Canadian DHI
T: 514-459-3030 x7521
F: 514-459-3020
E: rmoore@valacta.com

Gert Schrijver 
Industry alternate
Mars Dairy
T: 403-742-1528
C: 403-740-2411
E: gert@telusplanet.net

Brian Van Doormaal
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x101
F: 519-767-6768
E: brian@cdn.ca

Dr. Flavio Schenkel
Technical  alternate
CGIL, University of Guelph
T: 519-824-4120 x58650
F: 519-767-0573
E: schenkel@uofguelph.ca

 

Lynsay Beavers
Recording Secretary
Canadian Dairy Network
T: 519-767-9660 x102
F: 519-767-6768
E: lynsay@cdn.ca

 

Open Industry Session - April 11, 2017

Open Industry Session - October 12, 2016

Open Industry Session - April 13, 2016

Open Industry Session - October 21, 2015

Open Industry Session - April 22, 2015

Open Industry Session - January 28, 2015

Open Industry Session - October 21, 2014

Open Industry Session - March 4, 2014

Open Industry Session - October 22, 2013

Open Industry Session - March 5, 2013

Open Industry Session - October 30, 2012

Open Industry Session - March 20, 2012

Open Industry Session - October 12, 2011

Open Industry Session - April 19, 2011

Open Industry Session - October 26, 2010

Open Industry Session - April 14, 2010

Open Industry Session - October 27, 2009

Open Industry Session - February 17, 2009

Open Industry Session - October 22, 2008

Open Industry Session - May 6, 2008

Open Industry Session - October 18, 2007

Open Industry Session - March 27, 2007 

Open Industry Session - September 25, 2006

Open Industry Session - March 28, 2006

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - November 20, 2017

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - November 20, 2017