Thursday, November 26, 2020 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Genetic Evaluation Board (GEB)

The Genetic Evaluation Board (GEB) is responsible for all aspects related to genetic evaluations of dairy cattle in Canada, including data, methodology, expression and breed improvement strategies.

Open Industry Session - October 14-15, 2020

Members

Brian Anderson(Chairman)
Producer
Athlone Farms
T: 519-271-7458
C: 519-271-2807
E: athlone@cyg.net

Jalal Fatehi
Industry
Holstein Canada
T: 519-756-8300 x243
E: jfatehi@holstein.com

Dr. Christine Baes
Technical
University of Guelph
T:519-824-4120 x53363

E: cbaes@uoguelph.ca

Greg Dietrich
Producer
Character Holsteins
T:519-270-3324
F:519-637-5930
E: greg@characterholsteins.com

Chuck Sattler
Industry
Select Sires GenerVations
T: 614-873-4683 x3416
F: 614-733-3496
E: CGSattler@selectsires.com

Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker
Technical
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x5104
F: 519-767-6768
E: gkistemaker@lactanet.ca

Gilles Côté
Producer
Ferme Lacnor
T: 418-343-2597
C: 418-487-4937
E: lacnor@hotmail.ca

Jay Shannon
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 519-821-5060 x1700
F: 519-821-7541
E: jshannon@semex.com

Dr. Steven Larmer
Technical
Semex Alliance
C: 519-994-4325

E: slarmer@semex.com

Olivier Leclerc
Producer
Ferme Parkhurst
T: 418-496-3241
E: oleclerc13@hotmail.com

Dr. Bob Welper
Industry
Alta Genetics
T: 403-226-0666
F: 403-226-4255
E:bwelper@altagenetics.com

Dr. Robert Moore
Technical
Lactanet / Canada DHI
T: 514-459-3030 x7521
F: 514-459-3020
E: rmoore@lactanet.ca

Eric Baumann
Producer
Wittekind Jersey
T: 613-316-4968
E: eric.baumann.1@ulaval.ca

Paul Meyer
Industry Alternate
WestGen
T: 604-530-1141
E: pmeyer@westgen.com

Dr. Flavio Schenkel
Technical  Alternate
CGIL, University of Guelph
T: 519-824-4120 x58650
F: 519-767-0573
E: schenkel@uoguelph.ca

Greg Debbink
Producer Alternate
K-View Farms Ltd
T: 780-913-9173
E: g_debbink@hotmail.com

Allison Fleming
Recording Secretary
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x5112
F: 519-767-6768
E: afleming@lactanet.ca

Brian Van Doormaal
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x5101
F: 519-767-6768
E: bvandoormaal@lactanet.ca


   

Open Industry Session - March 3, 2020

Open Industry Session - October 9, 2019


Additional Company Information

Copyright 2020 Canadian Dairy Network - November 26, 2020

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2020 Canadian Dairy Network - November 26, 2020