Sunday, September 22, 2019 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Genetic Evaluation Board (GEB)

The Genetic Evaluation Board (GEB) is responsible for all aspects related to genetic evaluations of dairy cattle in Canada, including data, methodology, expression and breed improvement strategies. E-mail messages to the GEB can be sent to GEB@cdn.ca.

Open Industry Session - February 12, 2019

Members

Brian Anderson(Chairman)
Producer
Athlone Farms
T: 519-271-7458
C: 519-271-2807
E: athlone@cyg.net

Jalal Fatehi
Industry
Holstein Canada
T: 519-756-8300 x243
E: jfatehi@holstein.com

Dr. Christine Baes
Technical
University of Guelph
T:519-824-4120 x53363

E: cbaes@uoguelph.ca

Greg Dietrich
Producer
Character Holsteins
T:519-270-3324
F:519-637-5930
E: greg@characterholsteins.com

Chuck Sattler
Industry
Select Sires GenerVations
T: 614-873-4683 x3416
F: 614-733-3496
E: CGSattler@selectsires.com

Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker
Technical
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x104
F: 519-767-6768
E: gkistemaker@lactanet.ca

Gilles Côté
Producer
Ferme Lacnor
T: 418-343-2597
C: 418-487-4937
E: lacnor@hotmail.ca

Jay Shannon
Industry
The Semex Alliance
T: 519-821-5060 x1700
F: 519-821-7541
E: jshannon@semex.com

Dr. Steven Larmer
Technical
Semex Alliance
C: 519-994-4325

E: slarmer@semex.com

Bloyce Thompson
Producer
Eastside Farm Inc.
C: 902-629-5176
F: 902-892-2551
E: eastsideholsteins@hotmail.com

Dr. Bob Welper
Industry
Alta Genetics
T: 403-226-0666
F: 403-226-4255
E:bwelper@altagenetics.com

Dr. Robert Moore
Technical
Lactanet / Canada DHI
T: 514-459-3030 x7521
F: 514-459-3020
E: rmoore@lactanet.ca

Eric Baumann
Producer
Wittekind Jersey
T: 613-316-4968
E: eric.baumann.1@ulaval.ca

Paul Meyer
Industry Alternate
WestGen
T: 604-530-1141
E: pmeyer@westgen.com

Dr. Flavio Schenkel
Technical  Alternate
CGIL, University of Guelph
T: 519-824-4120 x58650
F: 519-767-0573
E: schenkel@uoguelph.ca

Greg Debbink
Producer Alternate
K-View Farms Ltd
T: 780-913-9173
E: g_debbink@hotmail.com

Lynsay Beavers
Recording Secretary
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x102
F: 519-767-6768
E: lbeavers@lactanet.ca

Brian Van Doormaal
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x101
F: 519-767-6768
E: bvandoormaal@lactanet.ca

Olivier Leclerc
Producer Alternate
Ferme Parkhurst
T: 418-496-3241
E: oleclerc31@hotmail.com

   

Open Industry Session - October 24, 2018

Open Industry Session - April 25, 2018

Open Industry Session - October 25, 2017

Open Industry Session - April 11, 2017

Open Industry Session - October 12, 2016

Open Industry Session - April 13, 2016

Open Industry Session - October 21, 2015

Open Industry Session - April 22, 2015

Open Industry Session - January 28, 2015

Open Industry Session - October 21, 2014

Open Industry Session - March 4, 2014

Open Industry Session - October 22, 2013

Open Industry Session - March 5, 2013

Open Industry Session - October 30, 2012

Open Industry Session - March 20, 2012

Open Industry Session - October 12, 2011

Open Industry Session - April 19, 2011

Open Industry Session - October 26, 2010

Open Industry Session - April 14, 2010

Open Industry Session - October 27, 2009

Open Industry Session - February 17, 2009

Open Industry Session - October 22, 2008

Open Industry Session - May 6, 2008

Open Industry Session - October 18, 2007

Open Industry Session - March 27, 2007 

Open Industry Session - September 25, 2006

Open Industry Session - March 28, 2006

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2019 Canadian Dairy Network - September 22, 2019

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2019 Canadian Dairy Network - September 22, 2019