Saturday, December 10, 2016 | Français
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Industry Standards Committee

On behalf of all industry organizations, this committee is responsible for establishing minimum standards associated with herds qualifying for supervised milk recording and genetic evaluations, criteria for officially publishable lactations and information used for genetic evaluations. E-mail messages to the Industry Standards Committee can be sent to Standards@cdn.ca.

Members

Richard Cantin, Chairman
CanWest DHI
660 Speedvale Avenue West, Suite 101
Guelph ON N1K 1E5
Tel: 519-824-2320
Fax: 519-824-2434
rcantin@canwestdhi.com

Pascal Lemire
Holstein Canada
PO Box 610
Brantford ON N3T 5R4
Tel: 519-756-8300 
Fax: 519-756-8202
plemire@holstein.ca

Valérie Tremblay
Holstein Québec
3955, boul. Laurier Ouest
St-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 3T8
Tel: 450-778-9363 Ext. 1-231
Fax: 450-778-9637
tremblay@holsteinquebec.ca

 

Paul Stewart
EastGen
595 Country Rd 44,

PO Box 2000

Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Tel: 613-258-5944
Fax: 613-258-3719
paul.stewart@eastgen.ca

Étienne Tremblay
Valacta
555 Boul. des Anciens-Combattants
Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC H9X 3R4
Tel: 514-398-7880
Fax: 514-398-7963
etremblay@valacta.com

Mike West 
Semex Alliance
130 Stone Road West

Guelph, ON N1G 3Z2

Tel: 519-821-5060 x252

Fax: 519-821-7541

mwest@semex.com

 

Brian Van Doormal
Canadian Dairy Network (CDN)
660 Speedvale Avenue W., Suite 102
Guelph, ON, N1K 1E5
Tel: 519-767-9660 Ext 101
Fax: 519-767-6767
brian@cdn.ca

Michela Arbuthnott

Recording Secretary
Canadian Dairy Network (CDN)
660 Speedvale Avenue W., Suite 102
Guelph, ON, N1K 1E5
Tel: 519-767-9660 Ext 103
Fax: 519-767-6767
michela@cdn.ca

 

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2016 Canadian Dairy Network - December 10, 2016

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us | Français

Copyright 2016 Canadian Dairy Network - December 10, 2016