Saturday, October 24, 2020 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Industry Standards Committee

On behalf of all industry organizations, this committee is responsible for setting standards for herds qualifying for supervised milk monitoring and genetic evaluations, and for official publishable lactations and the information required for genetic evaluations.

Paul Stewart (Chairman)
A.I.
T: 613-258-5944
F: 613-258-3719
E: paul.stewart@eastgen.ca

Mike West
A.I.
T: 519-821-5060 x252
F: 519-821-7541
E: mwest@semex.com

Richard Cantin
Canadian DHI
T: 519-824-2320 x233
F: 519-824-2434
E: rcantin@lactanet.ca

Mario Séguin
Canadian DHI
T: 514-398-7880
F: 514-398-7963
E: marioseguin@lactanet.ca

Pascal Lemire
Breeds
T: 519-756-8300
F: 519-756-8202
E: plemire@holstein.ca

Valérie Tremblay
Breeds
T: 450-778-9363 x1-231
F: 450-778-9637
E: tremblay@holsteinquebec.com

Brian Van Doormaal
Lactanet Canada
T: 519-767-9660 x5101
F: 519-767-6768
E: brian@lactanet.ca

Michela Arbuthnott
Recording Secretary
T: 519-767-9660 x5103
F: 519-767-6768
E: marbuthnott@lactanet.ca

 

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2020 Canadian Dairy Network - October 24, 2020

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2020 Canadian Dairy Network - October 24, 2020