Sunday, September 22, 2019 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Staff

Tel: (519) 767-9660

Management and Administration:
Brian Van Doormaal
Chief Services Officer (bilingual)
brian@lactanet.ca
Extension 101
Michela Arbuthnott
Administration and Board Support (bilingual)
marbuthnott@lactanet.ca
Extension 103
Lynsay Beavers
Knowledge Transfer Expert
lbeavers@lactanet.ca
Extension 102
Sara Avoledo
DairyTrace Program Manager
savoledo@lactanet.ca
Extension 117

 

Genetic Evaluation and Research:
Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker
Manager of Genetic Evaluations
gkistemaker@lactanet.ca
Extension 104
Dr. Allison Fleming
Geneticist
afleming@lactanet.ca
Extension 112
Gladys Huapaya
Geneticist
ghuapaya@lactanet.ca
Extension 105
Dr. Janusz Jamrozik
Research Geneticist
jjamrozik@lactanet.ca
Extension 108
Dr. Pete Sullivan
Research Scientist
psullivan@lactanet.ca
Extension 111

 

Industry Services and Data Management:
Patti Beaumont
Analyst / Sr. Oracle Developer
pbeaumont@lactanet.ca
Extension 109
Shakeel Ahmad
System & Network Administrator
sahmad@lactanet.ca
Extension 110
Jamie Zimmerman 
Data Production Coordinator
jzimmerman@lactanet.ca
Extension 106
Ed Williams
Oracle Developer
ewilliams@lactanet.ca
Extension 116

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2019 Canadian Dairy Network - September 22, 2019

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2019 Canadian Dairy Network - September 22, 2019