Monday, May 29, 2017 |
Sign In
User Name: Password:  
CDRP

Staff

Tel: (519) 767-9660

Management and Administration
Brian Van Doormaal
General Manager (bilingual)
brian@cdn.ca
Extension 101
Michela Arbuthnott
Administrative Assistant (bilingual)
michela@cdn.ca
Extension 103

 

 

Genetic Evaluation and Research
Dr. Gerrit Kistemaker
Chief Geneticist
kistemaker@cdn.ca
Extension 104
Dr. Pete Sullivan
Research Scientist
sullivan@cdn.ca
Extension 111
Dr. Filippo Miglior
Chief of Research & Strategic Development
miglior@cdn.ca
Extension 107
Dr. Janusz Jamrozik
Geneticist
jamrozik@cdn.ca
Extension 108
Gladys Huapaya
Geneticist
gladys@cdn.ca
Extension 105
Dr. Jarmila Johnston
Geneticist / Researcher
jarmila@cdn.ca
Extension 112

 

 

 

Industry Services and Data Management
Patti Beaumont
Information Services Manager
beaumont@cdn.ca
Extension 109
Shakeel Ahmad
System & Network Administrator
shakeel@cdn.ca
Extension 110
Jamie Zimmerman 
Coordinator of Data Exchange & Information Services
jamie@cdn.ca
Extension 106
 
Lynsay Beavers
Industry Liaison Services Coordinator
lynsay@cdn.ca
Extension 102
 

 

Additional Company Information

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - May 29, 2017

Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Contact Us |

Copyright 2017 Canadian Dairy Network - May 29, 2017